Contact Us

Admissions Office

admissions@nighttreklights.com

Scott Eckstein '22 '25, 招生管理和财政援助主任
seckstein@nighttreklights.com

Meg Perry, Director of Admissions
mperry@nighttreklights.com

Rashad Shabazz '03, 国际招聘总监
rshabazz@nighttreklights.com

Jordan Reed, 战略招生计划主任/财政援助助理主任
jreed@nighttreklights.com

Joan Mutascio P'08,  招生、支援人员
jmutascio@nighttreklights.com

 

Administrative Offices

Thomas Wilschutz, Head of School
twilschutz@nighttreklights.com

Steve Buteux, 副校长
asbuteux@nighttreklights.com

Rick Tony, Director of Studies
rtony@nighttreklights.com

Bill Christy, Dean of Students
bchristy@nighttreklights.com

Leah Coleman, Dean of Residence Life
lcoleman@nighttreklights.com 

Tim Gallen他是大学咨询主任
tgallen@nighttreklights.com

Stacie Anastasio体育总监
sanastasio@nighttreklights.com

 

Alumni/Advancement

Pat Warner Proctor P'19 先进服务总监
pwarnerproctor@nighttreklights.com

霍莉·维克多89年P 23年25年 校友活动总监
hvictor@nighttreklights.com

Celena McAfee,市场营销和传播总监
cmcafee@nighttreklights.com

Lisa Juris家长关系经理
ljuris@nighttreklights.com

Mike Marshall 年度基金助理总监
Mmarshall@nighttreklights.com

Hadiyyah Graves '14 Advancement Assistant
hgraves@nighttreklights.com

Ryan Conde '19 社会媒体和沟通协调员
rconde@nighttreklights.com

 

Business Office

Steve Feld P'19, Director of Finance
sfeld@nighttreklights.com

Rachel Emde '02, 财务助理总监 & Controller
remde@nighttreklights.com

Tom Cifelli '02, 助理业务经理
tcifelli@nighttreklights.com

Peter Redmond P'13 '24运输署署长
predmond@nighttreklights.com

Sherry Goulding P'18我是人力资源总监
sgoulding@nighttreklights.com

 

Buildings & Grounds

Jim Wertman,设施总监
jwertman@nighttreklights.com

 

ADDRESS

Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Rd
新希望,宾夕法尼亚州18938-9682

Get directions to campus.

Phone: 215.862.5261
Admission Office Fax: 215.862.3366

 

 

Request Information